New Players Only. Free bet - one-time stake of £10, min odds 1.5, stake not returned. 1X wager the winnings. Wager from real balance first. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Max conversion: £200. Valid for 7 Days from receipt. Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. Full Terms Apply

EFL Championship

The English Football League Championship, aka the Championship, is one of the highest divisions of the EFL (English Football League). The Championship is reported to be one of the wealthiest second division leagues in the world and the ninth richest in Europe. The EFL Championship is contested by 24 teams and includes world famous teams such as, Barnsley, Birmingham City, Blackburn Rovers, Bournemouth, Brentford, Bristol City and more.

Place your bets on the EFL Championship now!