20 Free Spins bonus is awarded on the first deposit (after registration as a new player) of minimum £/$/€ 10. Only one bonus per player is available.The winnings generated from the bonus will be credited to the player’s real money account up to the maximum conversion Amount of £/$/€ 500.If within 48 hours from crediting the bonus to player’s account, player did not use the bonus, the bonus will expire and player shall not be able to receive the expired bonus. Withdrawal request voids any active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill deposits. Full Terms Apply

EFL Championship

The English Football League Championship, aka the Championship, is one of the highest divisions of the EFL (English Football League). The Championship is reported to be one of the wealthiest second division leagues in the world and the ninth richest in Europe. The EFL Championship is contested by 24 teams and includes world famous teams such as, Barnsley, Birmingham City, Blackburn Rovers, Bournemouth, Brentford, Bristol City and more.

Place your bets on the EFL Championship now!